Concerts

February 25, 2024

Salon Concert — Nîmes, FRANCE

Solo Program

William Wei, violin

Sunday, February 25, 2024, 19:30

March 5, 2024

Salon Concert — Montpellier, FRANCE

Solo Program

William Wei, violin

Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 19:30

April 17, 2024

Masterclass — Kaoshiung, TAIWAN

National Sun Yat-sen University, NSYSU
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 16:00

 

April 20, 2024

Weiwuying International Music Festival — Kaoshiung, TAIWAN

Duo Recital

William Wei, violin
Sunwook Kim, piano

Weiwuying Concert Hall
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 14:30


May 7, 2024 

CD private event — Taipei, TAIWAN

William Wei, violin 
Evan Wong, piano 
Shiuan Chang, composer

Wednesday, May 7, 2024, 14:00

May 19, 2024 

Taipei Traditional Art Festival— Taipei, TAIWAN

Nai-Chung Kuan — Memory of Mountain 山地印象

William Wei, violin
Li-Bin Zheng, conductor
Taipei Chinese Orchestra

Taipei Zhongshan Hall
Sunday, May 19, 2024, 14:30

 

June 30, 2024

Chimei Music Festival — Tainan, TAIWAN

Duo Recital

William Wei, violin
Pei-yao Wang, piano

Chimei Concert Hall 
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 14:30


July 8 – 13, 2024

Talent Music Summer Courses & Festival — Brescia, ITALY

Music Festival


August 4, 2024

Brandenburgische Sommerkonzerte — Berlin, GERMANY

Chamber Series

William Wei, violin

Dorfkirche Pausin
Sunday, August 4, 2024, 14:30


August 22, 2024

Da Capo Summer Festival — Kaoshiung, TAIWAN

Music Festival

September 1, 2024 

Kaoshiung Symphony Orchestra — Kaoshiung, TAIWAN 

Brahms Violin Concerto in D major

William Wei, violin
Yao-yu Wu, conductor
Kaoshiung Symphony Orchestra

Weiwuying Concert Hall
Sunday, September 1, 2024, 19:30

 

September 10, 2024

Taiwan Connection — Taipei, TAIWAN

Chamber Concert

Nai-Yuan Hu, violin
William Wei, violin
Wei-Ting Kuo, viola
Kai-Ni Liu, clarinet
Chia-Hao Lee, bass

National Music Hall
Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 19:30

 

September 16, 2024

Private — Taichung, TAIWAN

Duo Recital

William Wei, violin
TBD, piano 

Monday, September 16, 2024, 19:30

October 28, 2024

Duo Recital — Taipei, TAIWAN

William Wei, violin
TBD, piano

National Concert Hall
Monday, October 28, 2024, 19:30

November 16, 2024 

Taiwan Chinese Orchestra — Taipei, TAIWAN

Butterfly Violin Concerto

William Wei, violin
Chun-quan Qu, conductor
Taiwan Chinese Orchestra

National Concert Hall
Saturday, November 16, 2024, 19:30


November 18, 2024

Memorial Concert — Tainan, TAIWAN

Tainan Cultural Center
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, 14:30